15 December 2021

Christmas and New Year Trading 2021

Rockdale Mazda would like to wish everyone a safe and happy holiday season. Please check below to view our trading dates over this period for each department.

SALES (New & Used)

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 29th December - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Thursday 30th December - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Friday 31st December - 8:30am - 5:30pm

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - 10:00am - 5:00pm

SERVICE & PARTS

Saturday 25th December - CLOSED

Sunday 26th December - CLOSED

Monday 27th December - CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December - CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December - 7:30am - 5:00pm

Thursday 30th December - 7:30am - 5:00pm

Friday 31st December - 7:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday 1st January - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January - CLOSED

Monday 3rd January - CLOSED

Normal operation hours resume from Tuesday 4th January. 

Opening hours may vary over the festive period so if uncertain, please call to confirm. We look forward to seeing you in 2022!

Back to News